Temps dans Budapest, Hongrie:

  1. Quelle Heure
  2. Liste des villes
  3. Temps dans Budapest, Hongrie

Information sur cette page:

Hongrie - Drapeau national:

Indicateur de Hongrie Budapest est une ville de Hongrie. Le drapeau national du Hongrie est affichée sur le côté.

Photos de Budapest:

Voici quelques photos des endroits les plus populaires dans Budapest:
Photos de Budapest:

Lieu de Budapest:

La situation géographique de Budapest nous permet de localiser à l'aide de systèmes de navigation (comme le GPS) en utilisant son latitude et longitude coordonnées. Voici les coordonnées de loation Budapest:
Lieu de Budapest:47°28′19″N 19°03′01″E

Heure dans Budapest - Traductions:

Nous proposons des traductions de l'information sur cette page sur fois dans Budapest dans les langues suivantes:

Budapest - Heure Locale:

  • Le fuseau horaire de Budapest (Hongrie) est GMT+2

Temps dans Budapest, Hongrie:

Quelle heure est-il dans Budapest | Temps dans Budapest | Heure locale dans Budapest | heure actuelle dans Budapest | BudapestFuseau horaire | Budapest Horloge

 Dimanche, 15 Septembre 2019
19:57:52

Informations sur Budapest, Hongrie:

Budapest (prononcée ['budɒpɛʃt] en hongrois), surnommée la « perle du Danube », est la capitale de la Hongrie depuis 1867[1]. Plus grande ville du pays, elle en est le principal centre politique, culturel, commercial, industriel et du réseau de transport[2], et elle est considérée comme une importante plaque tournante en Europe centrale[3]. En 2008, Budapest a 1 702 297 habitants[4], avec à la mi-1980 un pic à 2,1 millions d'habitants et une agglomération de 2 451 418 habitants (chiffres officiels)[5]. La ville couvre une superficie de 525 kilomètres carrés[6]. Budapest est devenue une seule ville après l'unification sur les deux rives du Danube, le 17 novembre 1873, des villes de Buda et d'Óbuda sur la rive droite du Danube, avec Pest sur la rive gauche du fleuve[7],[6].
Aquincum, à l'origine un point de peuplement celte[8], a été l'ancêtre direct de Budapest[9]. Pendant l'Empire romain, elle était la capitale de la Pannonie inférieure[8]. Les Magyars sont arrivés dans la région[10] au IXe siècle. Leur premier point d'implantation a été pillé par les Mongols en 1241-1242[11]. La ville reconstruite est devenue l'un des centres de la culture humaniste de la Renaissance[12] au XVe siècle[13]. Après près de 150 ans de domination ottomane[7], la région a repris son développement et est entrée dans une nouvelle ère de prospérité au XVIIIe et XIXe siècles. Budapest est devenue une ville mondiale après la fusion de 1873[14]. Elle est également devenue la deuxième capitale de l'Autriche-Hongrie. Budapest a été l'épicentre de la révolution hongroise de 1848, de la République des conseils de Hongrie de 1919, de l'opération Panzerfaust en 1944, de la bataille de Budapest de 1945, et de l'insurrection de 1956.
Considérée comme l'une des plus belles villes d'Europe[15],[1],[10],[16] ses sites des rives du Danube, le quartier du château de Buda, l'avenue Andrássy et le métropolitain du Millénaire, le plus ancien du continent européen, figurent au Patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO[15],[17]. En outre, le plus vaste système de thermes souterrains au monde a été découvert à Budapest en 2008[18].
La ville attire plus de 20 millions de visiteurs par an[19]. Le siège de l'Institut européen d'innovation et de technologie (IET) sera construit à Budapest[20].

Quelle heure est-il dans Budapest - information:

Cette page d'information sur Budapest en Hongrie est conçu pour fournir des informations à la communauté mondiale sur le temps dans Budapest. De nos jours, est extrêmement important de coordonner Fuseaux horaires et heures de décalage entre les diverses villes à travers le monde pour les relations d'affaires fructueuses. Par conséquent, en prenant en considération le , heure locale, dans Budapest vous pouvez communiquer plus efficacement avec les gens de Hongrie , par le heure locale, dans Budapest . En outre, cette page est destinée à répondre à différentes questions sur le Budapest fois et Budapest horloge ou Hongrie time . Par exemple:

  • Quel est le délai dans Budapest?
  • Quelle heure est dans Budapest?
  • Quel est le heure locale dans dans Budapest?
  • heure actuelle dans Budapest
  • Budapest - le temps actuel
  • Quel est le fuseau horaire de Budapest?
  • Budapest Horloge - Quelle heure?
  • Budapest Temps - Quelle heure?
Il est également important de noter que cette page affiche les informations actuelles au sujet des heure actuelle dans Budapest et heure locale dans Budapest.

Time in Budapest, Hungary:

Information on this page:

Hungary - National Flag:

Flag of Hungary Budapest is a city in Hungary. The National flag of Hungary is displayed on the side.

Pictures of Budapest

Here are some pictures from the most popular places in Budapest:
Pictures of Budapest

Location of Budapest

The geographical location of Budapest helps us locate it using navigation systems (like GPS) using it's latitude and longitude coordinates. Here are the loation coordinates of Budapest:
Location of Budapest47°28′19″N 19°03′01″E

Time in Budapest - Translations:

We offer translations of the information on this page about time in Budapest in the following languages:

Budapest - Time Zone:

  • The time zone of Budapest (Hungary) is GMT+2

Time in Budapest, Hungary:

What time is it in Budapest | Time in Budapest | Local Time in Budapest | Current time in Budapest | Budapest Time Zone | Budapest Clock

 Tuesday, 22 August 2017
19:40:55

Information about Budapest, Hungary

Budapest (pronounced /ˈbuːdəpɛst/, also /ˈbʊdəpɛst/, /ˈbjuːdəpɛst/ or /ˈbuːdəpɛʃt/; Hungarian pronunciation: [ˈbudɒpɛʃt]  ( listen); names in other languages) is the capital of Hungary.[1] As the largest city of Hungary, it serves as the country's principal political, cultural, commercial, industrial, and transportation center[2] and is considered an important hub in Central Europe.[3] In 2009, Budapest had 1,712,210 inhabitants,[4] down from a mid-1980s peak of 2.1 million. The Budapest Commuter Area is home to 3,271,110 people.[5][6] The city covers an area of 525 square kilometres (202.7 sq mi)[7] within the city limits. Budapest became a single city occupying both banks of the river Danube with a unification on 17 November 1873 of right (west)-bank Buda and Óbuda with left (east)-bank Pest.[7][8]
Aquincum, originally a Celtic settlement,[9] was the direct ancestor of Budapest,[10] becoming the Roman capital of Lower Pannonia.[9] Magyars arrived in the territory[11] in the 9th century. Their first settlement was pillaged by the Mongols in 1241-42.[12] The re-established town became one of the centers of Renaissance humanist culture[13] in the 15th century.[14] Following the Battle of Mohács and nearly 150 years of Ottoman rule,[15] development of the region entered a new age of prosperity in the 18th and 19th centuries, and Budapest became a global city after the 1873 unification.[16] It also became the second capital of Austria-Hungary, a great power that dissolved in 1918. Budapest was the focal point of the Hungarian Revolution of 1848[note 1], the Hungarian Soviet Republic of 1919, Operation Panzerfaust in 1944, the Battle of Budapest of 1945, and the Revolution of 1956.
Regarded as one of the most beautiful cities in Europe,[1][11][17][18] its extensive World Heritage Site includes the banks of the Danube, the Buda Castle Quarter, Andrássy Avenue, Heroes' Square and the Millennium Underground Railway, the second oldest in the world.[17][19] Other highlights include a total of 80 geothermal springs,[20] the world's largest thermal water cave system,[21] second largest synagogue, and third largest Parliament building. The collections of the Natural History Museum and the Museum of Fine Arts are also significant.
The city ranked 3rd (out of 65 cities) on Mastercard's Emerging Markets Index (2008),[22] and ranked as the most livable Central/Eastern European city on EIU's quality of life index (2009).[23] It attracts over 20 million visitors a year.[24] The headquarters of the European Institute of Innovation and Technology (EIT)[25] and the first foreign office of the CIPA will be in Budapest.[26]

What time is it in Budapest - Information:

This information about Budapest in Hungary is designed to provide information to the world community about the time in Budapest. Nowadays, is extremely important to coordinate Time Zones and hours difference between the various cities around the world for successful business relationships. Therefore, by taking into consideration the local time in Budapest you can communicate more successfully with people in Hungary, by the local time in Budapest. Moreover, This page is meant to answer various questions about the Budapest time and Budapest clock or Hungary time. For example:

  • What is the time in Budapest?
  • What time is in Budapest?
  • What is the local time in Budapest?
  • Current time in Budapest
  • Budapest - Current time
  • What is the time zone of Budapest?
  • Budapest Clock - What is it?
  • Budapest Time - What is?
It is also important to note that this page displays current information about the Current time in Budapest and local time in Budapest.